• We are no longer supporting TapaTalk as a mobile app for our sites. The TapaTalk App has many issues with speed on our server as well as security holes that leave us vulnerable to attacks and spammers.

? Regarding the 19 Wolverine 4

yamadoo

Yamadoo is a snowmobile ' aholic'.
Country
USA
Snowmobile
15 Viper STX DX red/white- GPS and KING AIR suspension 4kmiles
13 Apex XTX 45 anniversary RED/WHITE/BLACK 3K miles
10 Vector LTX Blue 9kmiles
11 Venture GT 4k miles
86 SnoScoot(2) for grand kids
I am a complete novice in regards to SxS or ATVs so thought I would ask for your help.

I am looking for reliable, comfortable SxS to seat four to ride around the cabin area and some trail riding don’t see myself liking deep mud etc. It will be ridden on gravel road, trails or frozen lake until snow gets to deep. I hope to ride/play with grand kids etc.

I like what I see in the Wolverine R4 the twin motor, the noise vibration harshness emphasis smooth ride.
Is it the real deal? What should I know? Is that a good choice for my wants/needs?
Thanks yamadoo

I am a complete novice in regards to SxS or ATVs so thought I would ask for your help.

I am looking for reliable, comfortable SxS to seat four to ride around the cabin area and some trail riding don’t see myself liking deep mud etc. It will be ridden on gravel road, trails or frozen lake until snow gets to deep. I hope to ride/play with grand kids etc.

I like what I see in the Wolverine R4 the twin motor, the noise vibration harshness emphasis smooth ride.
Is it the real deal? What should I know? Is that a good choice for my wants/needs?
Thanks yamadoo

I have been hearing nothing but great things on the Wolverine X4, I would go buy one if I didnt have a YXZ and needed room to haul 4. They do about 60 mph and from what I heard are very quiet and handle great. Dale just bought one, who rides with us in Gwinn and Muni and will be picking it up tomorrow. If I was you I would just go drive it and I would bet you would buy it.